Where we cover

Abercorn Surveyors

Specialists in Residential and Commercial Property

Our Surveyors are based across the West Country, allowing us to provide comprehensive cover of our local property markets. Even if it appears you are based slightly outside of our normal coverage area, please get in touch and we will do our best to help you.

Area Covered by our Surveyors

Click map to enlarge



Counties, Districts & Areas

  • Devon, North Devon, East Devon, West Devon, Teignbridge
  • Torridge
  • Cornwall, North Cornwall, Bodmin
  • Somerset, West Somerset, Taunton Deane, Sedgemoor, South Somerset
  • Dorset, West Dorset


Cities, Towns & Villages

  • Exeter, Newton Abbot, Kingsteignton, Teignmouth, Dawlish, Exmouth, Budleigh Salterton, Sidmouth, Ottery St Mary, Seaton, Axminster, Lyme Regis, Charmouth, Bridport, Honiton, Cullompton, Tiverton, Crediton, Chulmleigh, Winkleigh, Okehampton, Beaworthy, Holsworthy, Bude, Colyton, Woolacombe, Croyde, Saunton, Barnstaple, Braunton, Ilfracombe, Combe Martin, Lynton, Lynmouth, South Molton, Umberleigh, Torrington, Bideford, Appledore, Northam, Hartland
  • Yeovil, Taunton, North Curry, Bicknoller, Cannington, Bridgwater, Puriton, Burnham-on-Sea, Highbridge, Langport, Somerton, Ilminster, Ilchester, Martock, South Petherton, Stoke-sub- Hamdon, Montacute, Merriott, Hinton St George, Crewkerne, Beaminster, Ilminster, Sparkford, Wincanton, Sherborne, Chard, Wellington, Dulverton, Watchet, Dunster, Exford, Simonsbath, Minehead, Porlock,
  • Launceston, Lifton, Camelford, Delabole, Tintagel, Boscastle, Hatherleigh